Mid Week Motivator : Fight to Write

Writing, it’s what I’m made to do. Whether or not I make money from my words, I will always be one. I can never not write. Whether it be in my journal, here or my novels. The words come to me and they must be written.

Because it is my passion, writing is hard. Some days the words come easily and freely. But other times, it is hard. So hard. The words just do not come, the story gets stalled or hits a dead end.

Giving up writing is not an option. Fighting through those hard times are worth it. It means what you have to say is important. Because the other side of fighting through are beautiful words. Those words are there on the other side of fight.

Keep writing, don’t give up. Keep fighting for those words. Because your words are important and need to be read.

 

About Linda Sharon Connelly

Email me at LindaSharonConnelly@gmail.com for freelance writing services in the South Florida area. Follow me on Twitter @LindaSConnelly Instagram @lindasconnelly or my Facebook Page Lindasharonconnellywritingservices

Posted on April 20, 2016, in writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

