Shenanigans!

Dear Miss Linda —  I miss one of my favorite babysitters, you know. The one who was never too much of a grown up to act crazy with me. The one who made silly faces. The one who smuggled me coffee at church (Don’t worry, it’s still our secret.) I hope you’re having a good day even though it’s not your day. I heard it’s a fool’s day and you’re one of the only people I don’t hear Mommy call a “blasted fool” but I didn’t want you to feel left out so I thought I’d write you a note. Happy April Fools Day!!

Love, #mctoddler

About Linda Sharon Connelly

Email me at LindaSharonConnelly@gmail.com for freelance writing services in the South Florida area. Follow me on Twitter @LindaSConnelly Instagram @lindasconnelly or my Facebook Page Lindasharonconnellywritingservices

Posted on April 1, 2016, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Kristine Monsalve

    I’m so jealous! Linda is awesome!

    Like

  2. Natalie Gomero

    LINDAAAAAAAAAAAA LISTEN LISTEN!!
    You da bomb.com yo.. Like for realzies. Girl, you da cherry on top of a strawberry milkshake. You da piña to da colada. You the hot sauce on my pizza… The fizz in the soda…THE MOST LINDA OF ALL THE LINDAS!! Lol aka i love you soo much :*

    Like

  3. Woof woof. Woofwoofwoof woof. Woof. (Woofbarkwoof.)

    Translated: Nice guest post #mctoddler. I miss you too, Miss Linda. You were the best dog sitter ever. (But I will never forgive you for giving her that coffee.)

    Like

  4. Wendy Delfosse

    What a sweet guest post! And happy April Fools dear, dear friend! 😘

    Like

  5. Turn up Turn up Turn up wooooooo ,,, you rock !!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

