Mid Week Motivator: Protecting Your Time

Being consistent with goals is important.

To the point of saying no when I need to.

Such as did a few weeks ago. It was a last minute invite and I was tempted to accept.

However, if  had accepted then nothing else would of gotten done. That is sometimes more important as I work towards my goals.

Real and true friends will understand. Explain what you are trying to do and you will find the support you need.

About Linda Sharon Connelly

Email me at LindaSharonConnelly@gmail.com for freelance writing services in the South Florida area. Follow me on Twitter @LindaSConnelly Instagram @lindasconnelly or my Facebook Page Lindasharonconnellywritingservices

Posted on January 27, 2016, in Goals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

