Welcome to my New Home!

It was just over two years ago, after coming through a weight loss and spiritual journey that I decided to start blogging again. My previous blog had been more of a personal online journal. This time around I wanted to share my insights on my health journey.

 

So began Gaining Life as I called it. Starting on Blogger, moved to WordPress and now thanks to Wendy Delfosse, I know have this website. My own corner on the interwebs so to speak!

[Tweet “Welcome to my new home! lindasharonconnelly.com!”]

Here I hope to continue on my writing journey. To share what lies on my heart. I feel compelled to speak up for not only health, but also for writing and for victims of sex trafficking. I hope in some small way to engage in conversation and also some action too.

I thank all of you who have been reading this blog for a while, I hope you continue to enjoy it. And a welcome to those just discovering me! My hope is that you find encouragement and hope here! For this to feel like home to you. A place of comfort, relaxation and learning. I hope you continue to follow me on this journey.

 

 

 

 

About Linda Sharon Connelly

Email me at LindaSharonConnelly@gmail.com for freelance writing services in the South Florida area. Follow me on Twitter @writerconnelly Instagram @lindasconnelly

Posted on December 21, 2015, in Goals, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Welcome to my New Home!.

Comments are closed.

