Mid Week Motivator: Fear

image

A healthy fear in my definition is fear that pushes one forward. It means knowing where I came from a few years ago and that I don’t want to go back. I want to live well, to live a healthy, well rounded life. It pushes me to keep track of how I eat with my fitness pal and regain my confidence with running by using the C25k app.
A healthy fear can be a motivating fear.

About Linda Sharon Connelly

Email me at LindaSharonConnelly@gmail.com for freelance writing services in the South Florida area. Follow me on Twitter @LindaSConnelly Instagram @lindasconnelly or my Facebook Page Lindasharonconnellywritingservices

Posted on May 13, 2015, in Fitness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

