Youth Pastor Summit Adventures

A short post today. I have been at the Youth Pastor Summit the last couple days. I learned a lot, spent some quality time with the young adults in my church and had a lot of fun.

image

In the back row of the van on the way up

image

Hotel had a great breakfast buffet and good coffee

image

Diagon Alley at Universal Studios

image

Core Young Adults and KIX family

Next week I will have a post on the what I learned, things that have been stirring in my heart before this conference.

About Linda Sharon Connelly

Email me at LindaSharonConnelly@gmail.com for freelance writing services in the South Florida area. Follow me on Twitter @writerconnelly Instagram @lindasconnelly

Posted on April 14, 2015, in Faith and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

