Mid Week Motivator- Coming Soon!

image

I have the pleasure to announce that my website is now under development! This has been a long time coming, last May I purchased my domain name and then did nothing else. I admit I was scared. Taking that step made things real. But this is my dream to pursue writing and I need to do the work.

I finally took a deep breath and followed up with the rest I needed to do. My dear friend Wendy is designing my site as we speak. My other dear friend Erica is kindly offering her services as a photographer to update my photos.

I do this conceding this website does not truly belong to me. It along with anything else given to me belongs to God. I look forward to this new adventure, where or what will come from this. I’m as ready as can be.

What is something that you need to do that scares you?

About Linda Sharon Connelly

Email me at LindaSharonConnelly@gmail.com for freelance writing services in the South Florida area. Follow me on Twitter @writerconnelly Instagram @lindasconnelly

Posted on December 17, 2014, in writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

