Off To Camp I Go ( Again)

I am leading at camp again this week. Things are a bit different than last year, but the mission remains the same. This was taken last year on the final day of mission camp. I will be busy the entire week supervising middle schoolers as they serve our community, study the book of James, develop closer relationships with each other and worship God. It will be a week of late nights, little sleep, lots of deep conversations and laughs. It will be fun, growing and exhausting. I can not wait to sleep on the floor and wake up my girls each morning. Really, I can not wait!

Follow me on Twitter @lindasconnelly for updates and pictures!

I will be taking a break from blogging for the rest of this month. I will return to my regular blogging schedule in the beginning of July.

Posted on June 22, 2014, in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

